TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. ORGANISER AND ELIGIBILITY

Shell V- Power winter offer, fuel Shell V-Power at 299 baisa per litre (hereinafter “Offer”) is organized by Shell Oman Marketing Company SAOG (hereinafter “Shell Oman Marketing”) and is open to all citizens and residents of the Sultanate of Oman (hereinafter “Participants”).

2. DURATION

The offer is valid from 18 January to 29 February 2024 (hereinafter “offer Period”).

3. AVAILING THE OFFER

  • The Offer is only applicable at Shell Service Stations with Shell V-Power fuel.
  • Cash will not be paid in lieu of the saved amount.
  • Claims after Offer Period will not be accepted or entertained.
  • In case the Participant fulfils the cumulative Offer, and does not receive the Offer instantly, Participant shall then maintain the receipt produced by Shell Oman Marketing point of sale terminal and call Shell Customer Operations at 24570200 for assistance.

4. INDEMNIFICATION

  • Participants shall indemnify Shell Oman Marketing, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers from and against all or any actions, costs, losses, damages, claims, demands liabilities or expenses, including, and without limitation, legal costs arising from or relating in any way to the Offer, people, activities, and operations associated with it as well as the purchase of Shell V-Power fuel.
  • Neither party shall in any circumstances whatsoever, be liable to the other party with respect to the Offer for any indirect, special, or consequential loss.

5. GUARANTEE

  • Any claims/concerns with respect to the Offer must be communicated to Shell Customer Operations at 24570200.
  • Under no circumstances will Shell Oman Marketing be liable for any damages arising from any use, misuse, or abuse of the Offer.

الشروط والأحكام

1. الشركة المنظمة و أهلية الاستحقاق

عرض الشتاء، عبىء Shell V-Power بسعر 299 بيسة فقط للتر ( المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "عرض") هو عرض نُظم من قبل شل العمانية للتسويق ( ش.م.ع.ع) المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "شل العمانية للتسويق" وهو متاح لجميع المواطنين والمقيمين في السلطنة (والمشار إليهم فيما يلي باسم "المشاركين").

2. الفترة

يسري العرض من 18يناير إلى 29 فبراير 2024 (والمشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "فترة العرض").

3. الاستفادة من العرض

  •  يسري العرض فقط في محطات خدمة شل التي يتوفر فيها وقود Shell V-Power.
  • لا يمكن استلام تعويض نقدي بدلاً عن المبلغ الذي تم توفيره وفقًا للعرض.
  • لن يتم قبول المطالبات أو النظر فيها بعد انتهاء فترة العرض.

في حالة استيفاء المشارك لجميع شروط العرض وعدم حصوله على العرض على الفور، يجب على المشارك الاحتفاظ بالإيصال الإلكتروني من نقطة البيع بمحطة الخدمة التابعة لشركة شل العُمانية للتسويق والتواصل مع مركز خدمة العملاء بشل العمانية للتسويق مباشرة عبر 24570200 للإستفسار.

4. التعويض

  • يجب على جميع المشاركين والفائزين تعويض شركة شل العُمانية للتسويق، والشركات التابعة لها، والمسؤولين، والمدراء، والموظفين، والوكلاء، والمرخصين، والموردين، ضد جميع أو أي من الإجراءات أو التكاليف أو الخسائر أو الأضرار أو المطالبات أو المسؤوليات أو النفقات، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التكاليف القانونية الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بأي شكل من الأشكال بالعرض والأشخاص والأنشطة والعمليات المرتبطة به وكذلك شراء وقود Shell V-Power.
  • لا يتحمل أي طرف تحت أي ظرف كان أي مسؤولية تجاه الطرف الآخر فيما يتعلق بالعرض لأي خسارة غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو لاحقة.

5. الضمان

  • يجب التواصل مع مركز خدمة العملاء بخصوص أية مطالبات أو استفسارات تتعلق بالعرض الممنوح على الرقم 24570200.
  • تُخلي شركة شل العُمانية للتسويق تحت أي ظرف كان مسؤوليتها عن أي أضرار تنشأ عن أي استخدام أو إساءة استخدام للعرض.